Many scientific institutes conduct research on live animals. Some people regard it as cruel and unnecessary while others believe it is justified in the interest of human welfare. Discuss the two views and give your reasons. Give reason for your answer.

Research on live animals is conducted in many scientific institutes. It is considered by some that research is not important and merciless. While others think that it is vital to improve human life. However, in my opinion, research and experiments on animals help to innovate treatment but it should be under strict conditions to protect these animals. On the one hand. What makes people believe that research on animals which is life is cruel and unwarranted is that some experiments use savage ways to conduct without mercy,causing them suffering, which could break animals ' rights. For example, cosmetic experiments such as makeup and skincare products, can lead to serval irritation or even long-term injections. I believe that these tests can also lead to poisoning animals. Moreover, today, advanced technology become an alternative to animals, this can use simulation systems to observe and investigate, which reduces the need for animals. On the other hand, doing research on live mammals is crucial to enhance human health. In other words, many scientists in the medical field innovate new medicines to eradicate dangerous diseases. which makes this research vital to improving health. One example of animal testing is developing vaccines, which should ensure safety before human use, and I agree that it is essential to protect people's lives. In conclusion, conducting animal tests is necessary for human health but should set rules to protect the animals ' lives and unbreak their rights. With the advancement in technology, scientific institutes could reduce the risk to animal's lives.