More and more people are stressed today than ever before. What are the causes and solutions?

Nowadays, large number of people are stressing themselves than in the past. It became a common issue among all the generations. Certainly, there are several reasons for the pressure and solutions to avoid it. This essay will examine what I consider to be the main causes for this problem and suggest some measures to manage it. To begin with, there are two key factors behind the rise of stress in a society. The primary reason is a work pressure. Individuals work hard for their promotions and to improve their productivity to earn increments. As a result, they end up stressing themselves everyday to complete their duties. For instance, employees stresses themselves to work for 13 hours to meet their daily targets for bonus. Secondly, misunderstandings in relationship may also cause tensions in the people. For example, divorce, which not only separate two people, but also divide two families. Ultimately, after separation, both families live in a stressful life. On the other hand, there are certain solutions to reduce the tensions. One of them is work balance. Employees should be flexible enough to balance their work in order to avoid stres. They can distribute the work between their folks which help to complete it within the time reducing the stress. Eventually, this results in healthy environment at the workplace and at the same time increases the productivity of the company. Moreover, people should concentrate on physical and mental health which helps them in reducing the tension life. In particular, practising yoga and meditation are the most beneficial exercises to lower the stress and relax your mind. To conclude, although stress is unavoidable, there are meaures to manage it. I believe that through a physical and mental peace, one can reduce their pressure which caused by work load or from an inappropriate relationships.