Some people think that going to a fitness centre regularly is unnecessary. Instead, they believe that combining occasional exercise (such as going for walks) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the current unprecedented time, everyone has to consider seriously and aware that being healthy is vital. To get fit, you may choose any workout. I tend to walk every day and keep a balanced diet. I don't think we need to visit a fitness centre daily for that. Firstly, it has been medically proven that walking is an excellent exercise to remain healthy. A brisk walk could cure a lot of troubles we have in our day-to-day life. Walking would provide us not only stamina but also mental freshness. Every day I walk to school to drop my daughter. When I am back that, I feel rejuvenated. My day would be easy-going due to that. Moreover, I don't usually find time to attend gyms and perform. In this busy world, it's always a burden to keep track of time for physical activities because we lean to spend more time on office routine tasks. Secondly, I consider food as medicine. A balanced intake keeps our body regular. I practise a diet mechanism named 'Keto diet '. It enlightens me about the vegetables and meat to eat, containing several amounts of proteins and carbohydrates. It's not recommended to have a plethora of food items after several hours of practise at gyms because it imbalances our digestive system. To conclude, it is instrumental that everyone should follow some exercise, but it's not so mandated that people enrol in physical training centres for such activities. If you lack time and not so financially doing well, always consider occasional workouts, which would help you manage healthy along with a fussy diet.