In may countries, their is shortage of housing due to over population. Some people argue that new towns should be built in the countryside , other argue to regeneration of cities. What are the a6and disadvantages of building new towns in the countryside.

In this spacious world, population is increasing double the rate than the past era. Due to increase in population, accommodation facilities are highly demanded in cities. While some argue that to overcome the need of houses, it's better to develop rural village for people to stay. In other hand, some people says this idea would cause serious hazardous to the native people in towns. This essay advocate the merits and demerits. Nowadays, population growth is not in the control, where cities are facing inadequate housing facilities. To sort out this issues, its better to enhance the village into cities which results in development of globalization and also persuades to job opportunities for local community people. Significantly, the poverty rate will also diminish. In addition, the government's economic level will increase, by exporting, importing and paying taxes. For example, house taxes, road taxes will be the source to drastic increase of economic level. Conversely, if converting the villages into cities it would cause serious consequences. Firstly, migrate people from urban cities to country side will definitely rise in water scarcity. For instance, in Tamil Nadu, the majority of citizens facing detrimental water problems, due to over population. Secondly, construction of high building like apartment,mall and complex will consumes huge to build and also trees needs to cut down. This would change the climatic conditions to wors and environmental will cause impact. To conclude, creating a village in cities will not be a solution for over population. To deal with this issues the government has implemented strick rule, which has been implemented.