Many think that in today’s world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Leading a healthy lifestyle seems to be difficult in this modern world, according to some. Others, however, consider it is possible if they are willing to keep not only fit but healthy as well. In my opinion, I agree with the latter’s view since the latest technology and gadgets are available. On the one hand, people who argue maintaining physical fitness is a real challenge believe that stress and busy life are the two main causes. Due to the various factors: personal and prefessional reasons lead to undue tenstions tension and worries, tiredness, and lack of energy are often leading to stress related diseases. Similarly, having a busy life, people often forget doing exercises and taking sufficient resting time also prevent them keeping health and fitness at an optimum level. Even though this scenario is true to certain extent, it has been noted that it is possible to have healthy living. On the othre hand, opponents of the above-mentioned argument think that present time offers a plenty of opportunities to keep fit and healthy. Firstly, since the access to use the internet, different kinds of tips and tricks are available; for instance, how to avoid tension, when to exercise with limited pieces of equipment, and good eating habits and so on. If these facilities did not find now, there would see more patients. Therefore, I firmly believe that those who are willing to take effort could lead both stress and disease free life. In conclusion, people have different opinions on whether the modern life ensures healthy living or not. I personally consider that due to the presence of the internet and other gadgets, it is possible.