Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, there are many ways on how to teach children such as homeschooling or in campus learning. Although e-learning is becoming a choice among parents to their minors, school campus is still preferred by other parents because of its other benefits that they can get. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages as well as my opinion in both home and school learning. Firstly, home school is now becoming popular among parents because of the accessibility and other convenience it provides. Children can now study in the comfort of their home with the use of the internet. Furthermore, they can study at their own pacing and become more independent in doing their assignments. Moreover, their parents feel more secured and it’s cost-saving. For instance, in this time of Covid pandemic, it’s now the mode of education as safety comes first among children. Overall, e-learning is maybe the best option at this time of the pandemic. On the other, face to face learning is still the standard model of learning in the normal environment as there are other benefits that youngsters can get such as the use of school facilities like a gym, library, music etc. Children can develop more of their interpersonal skills in dealing with other young people, improve confidence, able to communicate w/ teachers and classmates and developed their talents such in gymnastics, music, arts etc. Overall, campus learning has many advantages which children may benefit from. In summary, there are many ways on how children can obtain their education such as home education or inside the classroom. Although e-learning is becoming the choice of some parents to educate their children because of convenience and accessibility, other parents have been opting to stick with face-to-face learning because of the benefits that homeschooling cannot provide. I have discussed the advantages of both learnings and In my opinion, I would absolutely say that face-to-face is still the best way to educate the children.