living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. to what extend do you agree or disagree

Immigration is constantly on rise. It is undeniable that people migrate to developed countries to improve their standard of living or getting higher education. I support this statement that speaking overseas language in a foreign territory create serious issues in practical life. By analysing that people faced difficulty in socialising and getting employment have proven this. Let`s begin by looking the communication problems that arise on moving to a foreign state. For instance, many pakistani students go abroad for having professional degrees to build their career. But unfortunately unfamilier familiar with the mother tounge of the outside nation cause serious social issue such as they are not able to convey their message in a proper way. In addition, unable to communicate with other students make them alone, frustrated and homesick. Secondly, it is commonly seen that a numer of people migrate to other countries to explore employment opportunities. Although, it is noticable that people always face trouble in getting piece of work in overseas country. Take a example of underdeveloped country community who travel to developed states for work to acquire high salaries. But sadly it creates complications for them such as first they have to learn language for having a piece of work. Furthermore, they can not stand for the violation of their rights because they are unable to understand rules and regulations of that country written in their own language. To summarise, unknown language is a great barrier for communication and have a negative impact on the practical life. It is extremely recommended to take foriegn language course before making plan to move abroad to improve lifestyle.