Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

It is often thought that the regime is spending a lot of money on the artists. However, some are of the opinion that they should use this money for other important things. In my point of view, I totally agree with this and believe that they should use the money on more necessary objects. First of all, they should use the money on the things that are used more often. The reason for this is that the development of the country is more significant rather than the things that are less common. For example, the administration can work on the roadways, which are being damaged by the weather circumstances. Moreover, this will also help to reduce the road accidents that happen every year due to un-structured roads. So that's why it is more valuable to spend money on other things. On the other hand, a lot of money can be saved by this impact. The reason for this is that to complete a single project from beginning to end, the painters charge a lot of money. For instance, a huge amount of artists is spending months to finish one Project. Although, most of the time they do receive the money for their hard work. All in all, the government can save wealth. To conclude, a lot of people believe that the government is wasting money on the arts. Some believe it should be used on other priority tasks. In my opinion, I totally agree with this and believe it can be used in other positive ways, furthermore, it is also money -saving.