in many families today, both the parents are working. what are the advantages and disadvantages of it?

In this competitive world, earning money is enormous hard for some masses, who are uneducated and money is a fundamental need for every human being to survive in an exorbitant world; however, in present time in most families father and mother both are working and it has both merits and demerits. In this essay, I explain both of the aspects in further paragraphs. Focusing on the positive side, earning a handsome amount of money is always beneficial for every folk because they can fulfil their daily needs and also they could save money for the future. Moreover, if both parents are working then they can give better lifestyle and education to their children, which helps them for their future career. For instance, one of the surveys conducted in the USA state that there are 60% of the family, both parents are working, thus they can fulfil their children requirements on facilitate way. Focusing on the darker side, if both parents are working then it creates a vulnerable situation for their children because parents could not spend adequate quality time with their child and, as a result, sometimes they make unordinary friends throw online and often attempt crime. To illustrate, in India, crime rates incline tremendous on teenagers and one of the surveys reveals that 40% of offenders who attempts crime, their both parents are working. To conclude, although working with both parents are always beneficial because they can fulfil their needs, but if parents could not take care of their children activity then children feel vulnerable and often attempt crime.