Some people believe that success in life depends on hard work and determination, while other believe that others factors like money and personal appearance are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some that due to hard work and determination life is successful, whereas others think that wages and personal appearance are paramount. I don’t believe that work hard and determination are only vital, but there should be money and personal appearance also important. On the one hand, there are various reasons why hard work and determination are useful factor for success in life. Firstly, If people are working hard, they will get promotion and high salary. They are working honestly in workplace. Secondly, people are follows rules and regulations in their life. For example, Indian celebrities like ‘-Akshay Kumar-' followed rules and regulations strictly in life. These things helps him to success in life that stands as an epitome. On the other hand, there are many reasons why money and personal appearance are vital. The first prominent reason is that if companies give high salary to their employees, they will work hard and put their all efforts. The second reason is that some companies give attention to their workers, the. They are gives good feedback related to companies. To cite an example, in India, TATA company, not only employees gets salaries but also attention from managers. I believe that hard work and determination are important to getting success in life, but I also recognize that money and personal appearance are also vital. All these things are vital to get success in life. If one can apply all these things in their work,they will definitely get success in life. To conclude, I believe that the hard work and determination are the significant factor to get success in life, wages and personal viewpoints are also important.