More and more people want to buy clothes, cars and other items from famous brands. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people are more worried about their fashion sense this is just because of the increasing popularity of trendy things such as; car and clothes and other essentials products. This essay will probe reasons behind this development and draws a logical conclusion in the end. To commence, consumerism is now on it’s peak and the only reason behind it is people ideology has been changed and their inclination has sifted towards eminent brands, this is happening, because, there is common tendency among individuals that renowned products are more convenient in terms of; quality, material and services. Another thing could be mentioned here is that, famous labels invest more finance in advertisement so that people attraction towards them. Hence, owing to advertising and quality of material masses tend to purchase branded attires, vehicles and other needed items. On the other side, I totally agree that this development is positive because of some causes. Firstly, as the consumerism would increase, nation economy will also lift up. Secondly, I personally believe that, wasting money over things which are not good in quality is waste of money so out money should be invested on well known products so that we can receive best services. In conclusion, Although it is undeniable fact that masses perspective towards brands is acceptable because of aforementioned reasons.