The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The people acquire knowledge in two ways, it means that the upbringing is informal and the school is formal. Both are influential for human life, but it is not possible to get a complete knowledge of science and theory from the family. I disagree with this view point and I will explain with this essay. Firstly, education will be obtained from school, which is with systematic knowledge and professional teaching methods, for children. Formal education leads to the right choice for the future, for children. If kids had a good education from school, they would have an effect on their careers. Additionally, in the process of learning, a person becomes a member of society, it would seem that you know yourself and others.  They will know have to deal with extramarital affairs and will understand many different types of communication. On the other hand, school education is based on academic subjects who are based on family support. Ethical and cultural characteristics are inherited from parents and may be skills from the family. For example: Traditional customs can only be learned from the elderly.  In summary, education is significant for the individual but it is based on upbringing. However, the two approaches to education have their own roles and different advantages for children.