In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this ? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Organisations are agued that their products are unique compare to other one in their advertisements due to public demands and to take stand in business competitions and i consider that as a negative trend. To begin with, the first and foremost reason is public wants something unique. To elaborate this notion, all the companies are producing products in order to customer’s demand because these days peoples want uniqueness in products. For instance, if company produce something different from others so it can be beneficial for companies growth by more sell.The second important reason is, to take stand in this competitive business market. Nowadays, all the authorities are in raw to become popular and to enhance their business level in the world. On the other hand, it affects negatively in public due to several reasons. When companies spend more money on advertisements, they cover up that advertisement fund by increasing price of product. These days when authorities launch any products in market they enhance price rate of that product compare to old one. Because of it the customers have to pay more money and it directly affect on people’s income. For instance, when mobile companies launch any mobile so they provide more focus on advertisements and that mobiles uniqueness features as well. Hence, they increase price rate of that device as compare to old model. Therefore, sometimes people have to do compromise to purchase that product due to higher rates. In conclusion, companies shows their product in smart way by advertising and provide focus to take stand in market is worthy for companies but not better for customers in positive way.