The best way to educate children is by using the Internet in every lesson. To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

We are all concerned about the usage of the internet that is the perfect way to teach children in every lesson. Perhaps using the internet is the best for students, but some surveys will show that it is not suitable for all of them and that other choices are preferable. Firstly, we should observe the survey and analysis among all students and parents. It is probably true that using the internet in lessons is effective for students in some ways, but according to internet usage statistics shows that youngsters mostly surf the internet to play games, connect social media and watch movies. For example, the US schools’ students often play games with others by using the internet at school. Secondly, it must be said that the issue of internet usage in schools which worry parents today, such as internet addiction, poor study motivation and ability. This means there is a danger that the results indicated that loneliness, in turn, made concentrating harder for kids.  Turning to possible alternatives, probably the most effective would be to improve the education about internet usage, for instance some students learn new subjects and improve their knowledge by using the internet. For example, relevant content is available on the internet which provides a free and wide source of education. Another viable option would be to ban some websites that are not necessarily for students such as Facebook, YouTube and gaming sites. For instance, although some countries allow the use of the internet at schools, some webpages are banned. Overall, we have seen that usage of  the internet in lessons is of limited effectiveness. However, education of the internet usage and educational websites would appear to be worthy solutions.