some people think that older employees contribute most to the success of a company .Others think that younger people play a more vital role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Age plays a significant role in many companies workforce composition. While some individuals believe that the young crowd in an organization plays a crucial role, i agree with those who feel that older employees contribute enormously towards the success of any company. On the one hand, it could be argued that young staff members are important for any company. Firstly, those who support young workers as beneficial and vital argue that these candidates have advantages of having knowledge about the latest technological skills. This not only is said to keep the company relevant in the ongoing evolving market but also showcase the aspect of current youth in multiple industry scenarios. For example, a plentiful of freshly graduated individuals work in the American silicon valley in a few gigantic multinational companies to provide software so they can still be present in the market and prevent them from getting washed form technological upgradation. As a result, multiple companies have started hiring young persons so they can still save their business. On the other hand, i believe that there are more arguments to suggest that senior employees add more to the companies profit,one great benefit of elder staff is that they have years of experience. Although they are not up to date with new norms, i would argue that networking and experience that an aged worker has can not be replaced by anybody. For instance, more and more senior staff person in the leadership position as organizations are aware of the benefit they bring in the business furthermore these employees have enough contacts to enhance the business.In my opinion, the elder workforce enriches the company with revenue generation through their years of experience and networking. To conclude, Although it is undeniable that younger generation in a team is extremely essential,there are only limited to latest technological aspects to keep the companies feet in the market. Therefore,on balance I believe that experienced staff provide valuable decisions through their well-known practices which keep the company growing in this contemporary world.