Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern times, we progressively get used to rely on equipment to solve problems in our daily life. Even the situation in education is the same. Some might say internet would be completely the substitution of teachers. However, those who believes the illustrations in school can’t be taken place by computers finally. I would exam both sides of the points before offering my own viewpoint. Firstly, there are many causes of the consequence that people spend more time to surfer in the internet. The most significant reason of them is saving time. Nowadays, we need to deal with information harshly, even talking about education. Parents hope children can present their ability of competition durian a short period of study. Efficiency mostly is the main item for teaching. Using lots of modern tool such like Apps, Youtube, Google, help you to save time to think, you can go next step directly-solving problems. Nevertheless, some others suppose that the duty of teachers not only show pupils how to use tools, but inspire them. Encouraging pupil to be curious what you see, figuring out the causes of the phenomenon automatically. To cultivate the creation of students is the highest level of the education and the crucial role the school should play. No mention to there are many subjects such as philosophy or history, these really need tutors face-to-face to illustrate the meaning between lines. To sum up, in my opinion, technology brings us convenient life though, it decrease the opportunities to keep in contact directly. However I firmly believe to be passionate to chase the knowledge is the key element in education. Pupils only can be shown in the classroom and feel the atmosphere of learn.