Many working people get little or no exercise either during hte working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. why do many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most of individuals who go to jobs give least importance to their physical fitness either on office days or in their leisure time and this is resulting in a bunch of illnesses.The fundamental cause for this situation is that many working folks are unaware of a human body constitution and its toning importance.The principal solution is they should start it and then the results will definiety motivate them in continuing further.The reasons and the solutions will be more elaborated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, most of the professionals have no idea of what a human body is and how vital an exercise is to our physical and mental development.Due to this, they are not keen to give time for physical fitness. Also, they have no idea on the diseases gifted by a prolonged sedendant lifestyle. For example, I have see many people taking an elevator just for first floor instead of taking a staircase in not knowing how this small thing gives a huge strength to our legs. Thus the unawareness on the benefits of physical working activity is the main reason for people skipping it. In order to get rid of the ill effects of a lack of physical training, people should start building helathy habits like kick starting their day with a morning walk and making up their mind to go to a gym. Thus including more activity in their daily routine. Fo instance, my brother who have started complaining back ache due to constant sitting posture at his office, however,got releived of this after attending continuous gym sessions. Additionally,if they can start an outdoor sport as a hobby, it will definitely burn the calories and make them cholestrol free. Thus ensuring a healthy life. In conclusion, although people who work are not having an enough exercise and thus facing a lot of illnesses, if they could just give a try and then see the consequences, which will make them never stop again.