It is important for people to take riske, both in their professional lives and their personal lifes. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Risk facilitates to burgeon. Whether people should be risk-takers or not is a controversial theory. I strongly believe that the benefits of this approach are valued superior to its drawbacks, Since not only could it promote evaluation ability, but also it lunches individuals on the path of unprecedented success. However, what devastating impacts it may involve are stress and losing recent achievements. There are remarkable advantages in this tendency. Firstly,Those who take risks learn how to evaluate various factors. That is to say, only when people make a risky decision can they learn how to evaluate elemental factors and their qualitativity. Unless risk enthusiasts improve their evaluation ability they can become decisive. For instance, someone who intends to alter their career has to take various elements behind their decision into account, like job safety, wages and job satisfaction of and job satisfaction of new option. Thus, taking risks and estimating ability are two interrelated and integrated subjects. Moreover, the more societies take risks, the more they are prone to experience considerable success. This means, that in order to acquire success, individuals have to take beneficial risks. When enthusiasts make an effort in their risky path, they will be open to crowning achievements in their lives. Consequently, risks keep takers in the spotlight. Despite becoming successful and improving personal abilities, unconscious risks may hazard mental health. In other words, those who take risks seem to suffer from stress and anxiety during this phase as they are aware of the challenges behind their decision. However, meditation has flourished in the case of reducing stress recently. Furthermore, attempts at risk might break the bridge to the recent achievement. What it means is whenever people do not make decisions consciously, they would lose whatever they have earned, especially when financial literacy. For instance, a wrong financial investment may lead to going under. To sum up, although taking risks overshadows mental well-being and loss of recent achievements, it improves evaluation capabilities and brings success undeniably.