Many working people get little or no exercise either during hte working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. why do many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most the individuals who go to jobs give the least importance to their physical fitness either on office days or in their leisure time and this is resulting in a bunch of illnesses.The fundamental cause for this situation is that many working folks are unaware of a human body constitution and its toning importance.The principal solution is they should start it and then the results will definitely motivate them in continuing further.The reasons and the solutions will be more elaborated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, most professionals have no idea of what a human body is and how vital exercise is to our physical and mental development.Due to this, they are not keen to give time for physical fitness. Also, they have no idea about the diseases gifted by a prolonged sedentary lifestyle. For example, I have seen many people taking an elevator just for the first floor instead of taking a staircase in not knowing how a small thing gives huge strength to our legs. Thus the unawareness of the benefits of physical working activity is the main reason for people skipping it. In order to get rid of the ill effects of a lack of physical training, the working community should start building healthy habits like kick-starting their day with a morning walk and making up their mind to go to a gym. Thus including more activity in their daily routine. For instance, my brother has started complaining of backache due to constant sitting posture at his office, however,got relieved of this after attending continuous gym sessions. Additionally,if they can start an outdoor sport as a hobby, it will definitely burn the calories and make them cholesterol-free. Therefore ensuring a healthy life. In conclusion, although crowds that work are not having enough exercise and thus facing a lot of illnesses if they could just give it a try and then see the consequences, which will make them never stop again.