Advertisements are influencing us in a negative way; to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Promotions are contorlloing people in defeatist way. Advertisments are improtant role in business industry. I am going to explain the my view to what extend i agree or disagree. Advertiement Advertisements are shown in different way you can see in mazines, pamplets or in any other socail media. these can attract people in many ways like the piture, context or the stamenet it depends on what type it is. There are plathora way to disagree this statement. I can give one example here, one person saw the advertiement advertisements on pamplet it was about the clothing brand and that brand never give pamplet or do any advertisement like this and this lady was not aware about that may be she was busying first timelike this. The sale was like if you byu any two product you can get third product on 80%. The fact is brand company will never sale any cloth on 80% wather it is the third or second cloth. And next day she went to the store and showed coupon to the store and they were shoked because they did not done this advertisement. The owner talked to the lady and explained her everything that it was a scam. As you know advertisements are best way to describe about your company or brand but using in a negative way may lead to bad impact on society. The other way of using this in a bad way is by having fake acoounts related business most of the people use social sites for business update or anyother brand update. Moreover, many people send text message as code to do the advertisement but when you open all your phone detail goes to the person who send this code. So, I personallyt agree with this negative use. On the otherside, there are some good points of advertising as well comapny can promote there business by advertsising, share market always do something for there comapny. To conclude, people should be aware with this fake advertisement. I personally agree that this negative influencer should not promote doing business like this.