Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A well-paying job is the dream of every individual. The majority of students believe that getting highly paid jobs is only by higher studies. But some others believe that it is better to gain experience in order to obtain a high paying job. I will discuss both viewpoints and give my opinion in the following paragraphs. In my opinion, education is essential for good professions such as doctors, engineers, teachers and business professionals. People who study in these fields get the knowledge as well as hands-on experience as part of their curriculum. Such programs are designed in such a way to prepare students for the future and make them ready for the present competitive world. Nowadays, students who are good at studies are being chosen and trained with skills and offered superb salaries. For example, most of the companies are going to the reputed institutes for the recruitment of their future employees. However, work experience also has its place in the employment occupation for deciding salary range. Organizations are looking for experienced professionals with some years of working knowledge. Individuals with work knowledge can perform efficiently in less time and gives out their best performance. For instance, in recent times, most of the job vacancies advertised in the newspaper and social media are mentioning the required years of experience. In conclusion, higher education is required for highly paid professions is a debatable issue. The key reason for this is because of the multi-national company’s requirement towards education level. In my opinion, both are suitable, but higher education offers better opportunities and salary benefits.