In today's times the internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. Discuss both views and share your opinion.

Technology advances day by day in every field, this transformed the way of doing the work, study as well as interaction among the people. The internet facilitates human beings to do jobs, study and shopping from their easy convenience from their home.The majority of people thought that it has many benefits, whereas others opposed that viewpoint. In the following,paragraphs I will discuss both perspectives in an analytical way and put forward my personal opinion. To commence with, the benefits of doing the study from home environment, firstly, it will get rid the pollution problem to some extent, the person does not need to travel anywhere. This saves them money, time and energy and can improve the air in the environment. Secondly, it will give flexibility to the children, they can attend the class according to their wish at any time. Additionally, this helps to reduce the pressure and stress on their mind with which they can more concentrate on their studies well. Therefore, there are countable pros of this to child, environment. On the other hand, the classrooms are the perfect place because there number of children with different intelligent quotients, different skills, a different backgrounds which make the group tolerant towards each other. This gives the opportunity to everyone learn the new skills, culture and rituals of others. Moreover, this brings competition among them, when the children see the others hard work they tried to imitate it. Thus, it will bring more and more knowledge, as they are the future builder also good for the nation too. Overall, both sides have their own positive and negatives, however, in my opinion, the classrooms are the best for teaching the little ones because at this age they easily can distract if they learn the course at home, as the parents replacing their presence with the new gadgets.