Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that majority of the urgent problem can solved by globally. I completely agree with the idea. Nowdays many nation face various kinds of environmental and others problems like health, education and a few number of country's people join war for save their nation. Educational problem can certainly solved by local government. They are now capable to solve those kinds of easy problem. But environmental and health sector problem is incresing dramatically. Climate change is a global problem and many international organaization this. Althrough lot of money also invest local othority. But some problem is really huge and totally out of contral. Specially health sector, we see without first class firstclass country most of the country still suffer on health sector. They have not good facilities and except some nation most country are not capable to produce medicine. So others import medicine from these country. Now covid 19 Corona virus is a dangerous for whole world. Without vaccine and maintaining anty covid 19 instruction we can not overcome from this. This type of urgent problem is impossible to solve individually. So World Health Organaization others developped country try to helped for overcome that problem. On the other hand, some problem are related to politics. For example some nation are involved with war for liberation. This type of problem only can solved by globally. Besides, in many countries terorists also increased and they are really dangerous. So for make Change the form of the verb making show examples this world peaceful we should work globally. In conclusion, most of the country not capable to handle some big problem without help of international cooperation and all most all urgent problem only can solved globally because individual have no ability.