A growing number of people believe that animals deserve appropriate treatment and care, while the others stick to the point that animals are the best examples of investigation. Discuss both points of view and give your personal opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. You should write at least 250 words.

It is a widely held belief that animals deserve appropriate treatment and responsibility,but there is a strong counterarguments section of people that says creatures are the best examples of investigation. However, My opinion is animals should get proper treatment and care as this is a matter to be debated in the light of several factors which would be discussed in the following paragraphs before any conclusion can be drawn. To commence with, animals are equal to any other living species. The first and foremost is they deserve equal rights to live like humans. Moreover, they are the part of environment and nature and participate to make balance on Earth. Furthermore, another point - mentioning here is animals provide love and care to humans they are the best examples of loyalty and companions. For,instance all the pets are includes in this and many other helps humans to earn their bread and butter. Besides this, against the law of nature and the death of emotions if someone used others for their self greed. On the contrary, there are certain groups of people who vehemently content that pet for investigation, because to care and fight with new aliments research, should conduct on animals.Apart from,that they believe if animals would not be used for investigation then we are not able to find new medicines and could not be able to help human life. To conclude, after analysing both the views,I assert that animal deserves proper love, responsibility and treatment. As this is the need of the hour. Further, I strongly suggest there could find other ways to investigate.