Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are different views that people hold as regards means for travelling, some are of the opinion that vehicles are the best way to travel, while others believe the bicycle is a better option. In this,write-up i will expatiate on both views, but i strongly believe van are the most preferred way to travel. Firstly, i will need to state that the van gives a level of comfort, that can not be experienced by users of the tricycle. as the cars are furnished with foams and interiors that makes it more relaxing for the person sitting inside them, as compared to the other option. For example the funder of vehicles, Henry Ford was of the opinion to give comfort to people while ensuring they get to their destinations as quickly as possible. Furthermore, the bicycle is a device that is best suited for a short distance, as it helps keep the body fit.For those willing to born down fat in the body, this form of transportation is adequate to help get this result. Also, there is research that proves the health benefits of riding a tricycle. For example, research carried out in China shows that there are ten thousand of them in a particular province, and the research also hold claims that this helps keep individuals fit. In conclusion, I will need to state that both methods of moving from one location to another are helpful, but the benefits and comfort in cars make it the best of the options.