‘The best way to educate children is by using the Internet in every lesson.’ To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

Nowadays, children have access to a wide range of information through the Internet as they learn. However, this does not seem to be the right method, as a result, there is a tendency to do everything in an easy way. I disagree with this argument for a number of reasons and there are options to make the lesson more creative. On the one hand, most problems can be easily solved online, but there are still drawbacks. This means that they spend a lot of time and do not have the ability to control themselves, which can be dangerous to health. In addition, excessive use of the Internet can lead to cyberbullying.  If there is adequate parental and school supervision when accessing the internet, children would not suffer from those terms of abuse, because guide learning is to supplement positive material. For example: Obesity can also be caused by sitting still for too long, and may be some mental health problems. Furthermore,  The most effective way to talk about possible alternatives is to make some lesson plans in a way that requires practice and to do them in an active and fun way in real-time. For example, experiment in nature and compare the actual results with others. Another approach could be training that requires real participation through the development of children's creative thinking, cognitive skills, and teamwork. Overall, it is easy to learn online, but there are also numerous disadvantages. It seems to be the part of teachers and family members who are exceptionally vital in making the lesson way better and also choose the right method.