In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is buying your own home or renting. In some countries, it is necessary to have a house, and this opinion is due to a number of reasons. In this essay, I am going to discuss these causes and give my own opinion. From my point of view, one of the main causes of desire to have a private home is that owner does not have to worry about monthly rent. It means that if you have your flat or house, there will no more need to save part of your income to pay rent. The second cause that might be noted, in my view, is that owning an apartment, the community can use it for additional income. Indeed, many people do not work and earn thanks to having a flat renting it out. Taking about benefits and drawbacks of this phenomenon, I think that this opinion has more positive effects. One of the main advantages of this, buying an apartment is a great incentive to work. Having an aim, the public tries to live better. Secondly, it is an excellent opportunity to improve your place of living and decorate it. In conclusion, I would like to say, the decision of buying your own home opens a great number of chances for families and has a lot of positive effects. If the society goes to its goals, it will achieve more than the only target.