At the present time the population of some country include large number of young adult compared with no of older people do ou think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, in a few nations, the percentage of youth is exceeding that of elderly people.The following paragraphs will outline the benefits and drawbacks of such a scenario and give my opinion after comapring them. To begin with, there are basically two main advantages if there is more young population in a nation. Firstly, when all these youth get graduated, some of them will definitely turn into entrepreneurs and as a result increasing the economic growth of that nation. Secondly, these youngsters are always ready to give their service in case of any unfortunate incident like a natural calamity. Thus lending a hand to their native state in emergency. For instance, when a state is overlfed covered with rains, we can see a lot of youth coming out and helping the women and children to rescue homes. This way,they are always available for help. On the other hand, one of the main disadvanges of having a huge younger individuals is providing employment for all of them.That means, generally, the number of vacancies in a any sector are fixed and hence accommodating such a huge number in offices is impossible. This leads to unemployment outburst in the constitution. Besides this, unemployed youth can put their legs into illegal activities and spoil their future. For instance, some can even supply banned goods and get jailed. In conclusion, in some of the nations increased number of young adults is being witnessed. This scenario has both advantages and disadvantages. However, disadvantages are more alarming as unemployment can ruin many fresh lives. Hence, I beleive that advantages could not gain the control over disadvantges.