Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common these days. What are the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, many people are suffering from illness due to stress. The main reasons for the same are excessive tension related to work and financial problems; however, this could be effectively tackled by maintaining a work- life balance and practising minimalism in life. One of the main culprits of tension induced diseases is workload. Since many companies requiring their staff to stay online even after regular working hours. To illustrate this, when an employee carries his job home hardly spend time with family, and this scenario often results in conflict between husband and wife. Additionally, presently, as life is so expensive, workers need to work extra-shits as well. By doing this, rarely do they care about their health: poor sleep, diet, exercise and so on. Eventually, the lifestyle leads to lifestyle diseases such as cardiovascular disease and sleep disturbance, Despite the above-mentioned problems, there are some solutions to handle the stress-causing illnesses, so adopting certain changes in personal life offers a relaxed life. Firstly, try to ensure work- life balance, which means spending quality Tim with family and follow nine to five jobs rather than doing overtime. Similarly, a new concept of living, minimalism, often finds it helpful to mankind to balance their life by uncluttering in life. For instance; limiting gadgets, equipment, furniture ensures not only peace of mind but find time to enjoy doing exercise and pursue favourite hobbies. In conclusion, tension is ubiquitous. Work and finance are the main reasons for stress caused diseases, however, the problems could be resolved by creating a harmonious and minimalists approach.