Some feel executives in large companies should receive high salaries while others think they are paid too much compared to ordinary workers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that management personal in huge firms gains a high salary whilst others say that executives get more money than their employees. While workers are dissatisfied with their salary in comparison with the principal, I strongly believe that it is justified that managers deserve a high wage because they face a lot of problems and must cope with them. On the one hand, labourers perform a lot of tasks, but earnings do not correspond to their number of jobs. Performing many assignments ordinary workers are inclined to think that they deserve a high paid salary, because, in this way, many energies and efforts are spent by workers in order to complete their job tasks. For instance, in survey company named,Alga all the work are done by an ordinary specialist, which includes different kind of surveys, such as levelling, GPS shooting etc. However, I consider that the specialists do not face plenty of pressure during their work, because they perform their usual assignment according to an action plan. On the other hand, executives, as a rule, clash with the problems and solve them by working out the schedule. Even though employees carry out many job tasks employers accomplish important and useful work in order to organize an appropriate accomplishment of a project or job, so in this way, they have a lot of liability, and this is the main reason why the managers have had a salary higher than their workers. For example, in big companies, such as Google, Facebook and so on, responsibilities on all the choices are laid on executives and handle with all pressure and risks. In conclusion, although ordinary workers execute many assignments, they do not deserve the same level of salary as their employers therefore they cope up with all pressure and must develop a work plan in order to achieve goals.