some people believe that the best way to travel within a city is by car. others argue believe it is best to travel by bicycle. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days use of fossil fuels is enormous which is why air pollution increased; however few people think that vital path to roam within the city by bicycle while others pretend that with a car. If asked, I disagree with the sentence that bicycles fulfil our needs all the time and ample reasons for that discussed in further paragraphs. The foremost reason for my support is, nowadays masses travel a significant compare to the past; hence, if community travel with their family then it is not possible to travel by bicycle. To illustrate, in an individual family if parents live with their kids then children might not drive bicycle properly and it is also risk for an accident. As a result, a car is an inevitable need for them. Moreover, sometimes medical emergency occurs then travel by bicycle consume plenty of time and it is also a risk for patient life. Another reason for my support is, physical handicapped could not drive bicycles frequently and it is also a serious situation to drive a bicycle on a traffic jams road. Furthermore, an ageing person might be not physically fit to drive the cycle. For instance, most elder people suffering from diseases such as cardiac and blood pressure, thus it is a tremendous danger for them. However, adult and adolescents should us cycle more than a car because it enhances their physical strength, although using bicycle also decrease noise and air pollution because the use of non-renewable fuel: oil and petrol would be also declined. To conclude, although every individual could not drive bicycle for travelling within the city due to their physical ability. However, adults and younger should use more cycles for this.