Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Education now become more costly than ever, so thats that so many youth do part time jobs with their studies. Students do not give enough time for their studies and juveniles do not score well in their exam. The main cause of there poor background and for tackle this problem the govenments government make some steps. In this essay, we will discussed what is the main reason students have to work or what are the solution. Nowadays, expencese expense are increasing day by day whereby middle class family suffer alot. Many people can't afford their children education that why, some students have to part time job for persuming higer education. For examples, In Canada almost all international students or national students are working while, they are doing their unversity studies. These work help in future jobs also students feel independient In contrast, There are many solutions, such as the Government goes to the extra miles and make stern rules and try to follow them so that, students focus on their educations. For instance, In U.k students work only 20hours in a week because 4 hour a day student manage esaily and it also solve their money problem. Secondly, The government can increased schlorships scholarship or funding. Third they make easy loan schemes, it help alot for those students who, can't afford their fees as well as their work load. In conclusion, The Government takes major steps to solve students work burden and they concentrate their study.