In some countries married couples plan to have a baby at a later age due to the demands of their professional career. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it and give your opinion

There are lots of married couples in the world. Some couples think that having a baby at later age but others think that having a baby at early age. This situation has both advantages and disadvantages.The main advantage of having a baby at early age is growing up with a baby while its main disadvantage is not be able to spend too much time with children. The advantage of having a child at a late age is growing up with a child. You do things in the world that you've never experienced before with your child. it's easier for parents and children to understand each other because the ages are closer. Therefore, children can feel closer to their parents and consult them about everything. On the other hand,there is disadvantage of having a bay at later age due to the demands of their professional career is not be able to spend too much time with children.Parents can't spend time with children when they're constantly working to make their children a better future. That is way, the intimacy between them is getting weaker and fianlly, the child feels alone. In conclusion,the number of couples having children at a late age is increasing nowadays. there are pros and cons of having a baby at later age due to the demands of their professional career.