With the increased global demands in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened to access more resources. To what extent do you agree?

As the requirement for oil and gas around the world has raised,there is a need for approaching remote areas of the globe to get additional means of supplies. I support this statement and further believe that switching to other natural resources is a more healthy option.My opinion will be elaborated through the following paragraphs. To start with, oil and gas have been the power resources for ages and they are very much required for the things to work on this planet.That means life cannot be imagined without these sources. For instance, electricity and petrol have become an indispensable part of human life and as the population is increasing, there is a huge demand for these sources. Thus, gaining access to areas that have not been approached till now in the world to have a search for these elements has become the only option. Furthermore, as the need for oil and gas are constantly increasing and these elements are often said to irritate the environment by producing greenhouse gases,it would be really beneficial if we could shift towards more natural elements like natural gas and solar energy. For example, using solar vehicles on road will decrease the pollution that comes from a petrol accelerated vehicle. As a result, we can not only save the available components but also help the atmosphere from further worsening. In conclusion, it is true that there is a huge need for power resources around the planet and it is necessary to dwell in remote places and find their existence there. However, trying other natural energy-producing sources is more beneficial for saving the existing ones and making the environment healthy.