Some people say that it is the parents who have to make children good citizens of society while others believe this should be done at school.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Whether parents or teachers is responsible for making a child into a law-abiding citizen divides people into two. However, I personally consider both family and schools gave an equal role in the same. On the one hand, there are some people who think that family members have a key role in constructing a responsibility in children’s minds. Since they tend to aware of the child positives and negatives, timely discipline is possible. For instance, observing younger ones: attitude, tolerance, behaviour to fellow students and friends is possibly monitored by parents as the novice spend a good amount of time with family. Therefore, it is regarded that fathers and mothers play a crucial role in bringing up their offerings into law-abiding ones. Despite the above-mentioned argument, others view that teachers are obliged to produce responsible citizens. As the core objective of education is to build well-rounded adults, schools are expected to mould their students to that level. To illustrate this, being fully equipped, teachers could observe and correct ill-mannered children to become responsible. Thus, this argument also has a valid reason why some advocate it is schools that should make children into useful for the action. However, in my opinion, not only family but educational institutions as well seem to be acted to build a better future for the country. This is because rarely do we see either schools or relatives alone making difference in pupils life, instead, a joint effort is highly appreciated. In conclusion, people have different opinions about who is significant when installing responsibilities children’s minds to become fruitful citizens. I firmly view that both educational instructors and parents need to be fulfiled their roles for the same.