Some people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people’s way of life. Others believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides, and so are the people. Society's people are divided into two groups, some multitudes reckon that the change in climate has had a huge effect on the lives of people, whereas other says that the economy makes it difficult. This essay will compare and contrast both notions, along with my opinion, which is in favour of the latter view, will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. Initiating with the points supporting the first school of thought, firstly, the level of pollution increases day by day. As citizen use their own vehicles to go to work instead of public transport, due to the ease of travel, it increases air pollution. As a consequence, people suffer from several problems, such as asthma. Secondly, in the summer, the level of heat increases, glaciers melt, and people are not able to stay outside. They sit under the air conditioners to stay relaxed. As a result, they get huge amounts of electric bills, which are hard to pay for middle-class people. On the contrary, individuals who hold another viewpoint say that the economy of the region has the greatest impact. They believe that inflation is the utmost reason, which has a huge effect on the lives of people. The price of rudimentary needs is higher, so poor people cannot afford these things, and they face starvation. Moreover, the government cannot provide enough resources so that the poor people can earn their bread and living. Therefore, they become beggars to fulfill the dreams of their children. For example, the survey shows that 45% of people become beggars because the higher authority does not give them opportunities to showcase their skills. To conclude, I would like to say that the economic effect is major than the climate effect. However, it will depend upon the mindsets of the multitudes that which view they are in favour of.