A gift (such as a camera, a soccer, or an animal ) can contribute to a child's development. what gift would you give to help a child develop? why? use reasons and specific examples to support your choices.

It is certainly true that presenting beneficial gifts builds the ability of young people’s achievements. Even though these benefits allow them to lead a wonderful life rather than educational qualifications. If I receive an opportunity to grant something in order to, I would prefer something similar to a valuable one. It will boost their activity and creative mindset. Furthermore, this essay is going to show the related ideas that agree with this statement. Firstly, I think my priority is to grant a valuable gratuity, which is an aid to increase their energetic lifestyle. Because it will give the situation to generate their ideas and thoughts. Although the gifts such as the camera or sports tools have reduced their stress level better than favourite choices. Moreover, the people who desire to spend their leisure time innovatively, these types of favour will give a tremendous situation to demonstrate. for an instant, one of my uncles had suffered since childhood. Now he is a lead player in a local club team. I have known the initial step had commenced by someone as an assistant for him. Nevertheless, things like pets preserved as a gift did not enhance their individuality. they allow relying on perspiration. However, when the youngest person depends on these activities it will not give space to know about themself. For that reason, expectations from the parents are being improved after some critical situations. Also, they do not express originality and social relationship with the same group of people. To conclude, I accept the concept of, where adolescence should be encouraged through useful things. Perhaps shortly it will make a positive impact on their fortune. Therefore the valuable chances support to indicate a suitable vision.