Shopping is becoming more and more popular as a leisure activity. However, some People feel that this has both positive and negative effects. Why is shopping so popular? What effects does its increase in popularity have on individuals and on society?

It is certainly true that purchasing is the most important activity in the world scenario.it has a lot of benefits and disadvantages. However,it has a huge influence on the soul and social culture. This essay will discuss various causes and effects of this development on individuals and the society. To embark on, there are several reasons why shopping has become a popular activity. First and foremost, the majority of companies give different kinds of offers and discounts on their products in order to attract customers. For example, the credit card holders can be efford percentage of the law price facility. Additions to the advertisement about product and services are frequently telecast to boost the mind to consume.mostly introduce the installments methods to pay this will give purchaser to buy some luxury items.in order to most of the websites will record the customer desires and give information for continued purchase. However, shopping has vitally impacted on individual and social activities.the development will make people get job opportunities in fact increasing sales and profit. Besides individuals getting involved with purchasing some unwanted products over them usage and it will affect their savings loss. As a result, people get mini loans without interest rates and this encourages them to buy products even if they do not need them. To conclude, I personally feel that people are addicted to shopping and they even buy products they do not want and put undue pressure on themselves. Corporate houses are grabbing the hard earned money of individuals by using smart marketing strategies and becoming richer.