Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

Every university has various kinds of pupils, where some are brilliant and disciplined while others are disobedient and noisy. Teachers can overcome this problem by providing sufficient information and treat similar to all of them; however, the idea of separation to those who are noisy and not good in academic is not genuine, it create enhance hurdle situation for schools and teachers. The ample reasons for this phenomenon explained further. The foremost reason for my support is, nowadays children are more vulnerable compare to the past because they spend significant time with their friends due to both parents are working. If the teacher taught them to isolate on in same group student then they make friends who are also disobedient and undisciplined, therefore they make more mistakes rather than mitigate their behaviour. To illustrate, one of the surveys taken in Delhi public school, India where schools learn students in separate groups. As a result, they become more friendly with their peers and often misbehave with teachers and also reduce their academic performance by 30%. Another reason for my support is, if teachers treat them in the same way as they treat brilliant and obedient pupils then they can learn from their fellow classmates and it also encouraged them when teachers praise scholars, they try to learn from their mates. For instance, one of the surveys conducted in India, where school Ramkrishna Vidhya Bhavan treats same ways to all students and after the end of the course, 50% of adolescents do good in their curriculum and also changed their thought process due to their disciplined peers. To conclude, teaching in isolation and group is not always a good notion, instead, in my opinion teachers should treat them in a similar way than they can learn from their classmates and also influence them to change in behaviour.