Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What is the causes? Suggest some solution to this problem

Global warming is increasing as a result of the rising heat of the Earth’s heating system. This essay will discuss the main reason for rising heat including the burning of fossil fuel. This essay will also suggest the solutions to this obstacle including growing more trees and preventing greenhouse gases. Humans are the prime cause of enhancing global warming more than the factors which are affected naturally. The earth has been changing for many years now and will change because of the modern lifestyle of society. People's activities have been observed to have increased since the post-industrial period due to the burning of fossil fuels. Industries have been using numerous machinery for the manufacturing of products, and to power these machines, we use fossil fuels. For instance, when we buy a mobile phone, the process of making it involves machines, and machines use fossil fuel, which in turn releases carbon dioxide in the atmosphere and makes the temperature warm. Growing more trees and minimizing the level of gasoline are both critical to mitigating this global warming. People need to release that if they want or prevent this growing temperature they have to diminish the use of such fossil fuels. For example, we can use hybrid cars compared to fuel cars as it will minimize the level of gasoline. Another example is planting more and more trees as it helps in fighting climate changes by absorbing carbon dioxide, as well as keeping the temperature less warm. Well-managed forests and trees can reduce the impact of disasters. All these solutions help in preventing climate change up to a level. In conclusion, Global warming is getting worse day by day and becoming a threat for the population of the 21st Century, worldwide. Human, fossil fuels are one of those reasons which enhanced it. Therefore, now the community and the government have to take serious measures to save our earth, otherwise our coming generation will have to face more dangerous consequences.