In many families today, both the parents are working. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it.

In this rapidly growing world, living costs are like an arm and leg; everyone is in the race to earn more for family, for battle with that phenomenon both parents are spent many hours on the duty of work. Which have both pros and cons. In the ensuing,paragraphs I discuss that both. To begin with, mostly in contemporary globe many couples doing job or business, that have many benefits. First and foremost, they can earn more as compared to solo income which directly impacts not only their easy life survival but also on lifestyle. For example, Survey in Canada reveals that 80% of mother-father are working and they can facilitate themselves and their children very well. Moreover, in some cumbersome situations family not face many problems, likewise, if a person from both hospitalized or death at that time family routine expenses can be bare from other one income. On the darker side, there are some drawbacks of that system. Firstly, sometimes due to overload of work and hepatic schedule individuals cannot spend time with kids along with it they also could not monitor the activity of the child; sometimes that will turn the child in the wrong direction. To illustrate, Times Of India news research that in Delhi 35% of working parents merely spent 30 min per day with their son and daughter. Secondly, it creates distance between husband and wife because of lack of quality time, due to high work pressure they might not fulfil the common requirements of a relationship. To conclude, both parents working system have brighter side such as good life and power of fight in complex time. Although, we can not neglect the counter effect of that such as overlook the child time and decline in a bond of relation.