Nowadays a lot of people have doubts about vaccination. Some of them believe that it helps to health, while another group does not believe in its efficiency. In which way you may do the form of vaccination more trustful?

According to the world situation, many people are required to vaccinate in order not to get infected with a virus. Some think that vaccination could positively affect our health, nevertheless, some do not trust that method. Although it would be hard to persuade people to believe that vaccination is effective, there are some solutions that can help to solve the problem such as demonstrating the consequences, its composition or providing free tests. One way would be to show in public the efficiency of vaccination. For instance, one of the influential people should get vaccinated and the government has to demonstrate the consequences of it. After seeing that person is vaccinated truly and there are no signs of health problems, the public start slowly to believe. Or another way the scientists, who provide that vaccination, should show the full composition of this vaccine. The type of components consist there and how it affects our health. For instance, they should explain to society in simple words in order to fully understand how it can be effective and have to warn about the side effects. Also, one of the solutions could be to provide free tests on antibodies. Many people are sure they have had the coronavirus, so they do not want to be vaccinated. But most of them are mistaken, as the symptoms of viral diseases are similar. If the government organizes a free test, they might realize that they have no specific protection against covid-19. To conclude, there are plenty of ways to convince the community about getting vaccinated. However, in my opinion, the most effective ways can be the actions, which are shown in public, should be truthful and without any suspicions.