The quality of the health care a person receives should not depend on the size of their bank balance. The government is responsible for providing a high level of healthcare for all its citizens. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays people are an enormous going through a sedentary lifestyle and, as a result, they obtain chronic disease, whose treatment needs a significant amount of money. It presumes that the quality of medical care does not depend on their wealth but authorities should entrust for giving better level of health care for their citizen. If asked, I agree with this give a statement and ample reasons for that explained further in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, these days the ratio of poor people and a reach inclined day by day, therefore, all societies does not have equal wealth it is a rudimentary thing for a cabinet to give therapy on a free of cost or lower rate to their citizen. Moreover, due to hectic schedule people often diagnose chronic diseases such as heart attack and cancer, and cure for this need exorbitant value. Lung transplant takes as an example, the cost for this is tremendously expensive, which every people could not afford it. In addition, the cabinet should invest a vast amount in research vaccines for acute diseases such as polio, corona and provide vaccines free of cost. To illustrate, in India, after inventing the corona vaccine, authority serves people for free, as a result, the government can control this rampant on facilitating way. Furthermore, political parties should update the latest technology for treatment; hence, folks would not suffer and die to lack of treatment. However, investing huge amounts for medical equipment and free treatment directly gave an impact on the economy, therefore prices of taxes enhance indirectly because authority also wants money from citizens to give a higher level of health care. To conclude, health is a mandatory need for every human being. In my opinion, the government have to spend a large amount on the vaccine and free treatment, which helps to a poor citizen. However, there is also some darker side to this phenomenon but we can neglect this.