many people believe fast food resturants should not be allowed to advertise do you agree?

Fast- food chains are an accelerating and immensely growing business in the world. However, some people tend to assume that this industry makes our young generations relatively lazy and unhealthy. I disagree with the statement because balanced usage of fast- food outlets would help us enormously well in this busy world. Firstly, a crucial concern for one's life is time. We often do not find adequate time to spend cooking, so we depend on restaurants. Although there are varieties of restaurants out there that can provide healthy foods, we lean towards fast foods because of their velocity in delivering food. For instance, to elucidate further, I order food from shops like "Pizza Express", "McDonald's" etc., as opposed to the traditional eateries. Furthermore, people can't afford long wait for the food to be delivered in the fast-moving world. So speedy delivery is always a big concern. However, regular consumption of fast food is not recommended. In my opinion, we could have food from outside vendors once a week, to an extent. As a consequence, everyone in a family can have a healthy life and a powerful soul. So we usually eat food from outside every Friday. To conclude, fast food chains are influencing everyone's life to a greater extend. If we practise a proper lifestyle, consuming food from these outlets are not a significant concern. Workouts can also tremendously contribute to keeping a healthy life. Ones who keen on their life and stamina would propose quicker restaurants and learn to use them wisely.