Counties are becoming more and more similar because people are able to but the same product anywhere in the world do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Now a days countries are seems to be alike because of the global products. we can buy the products of any country very easily. However, I completely oppose this trend since, it shows a harsh impact on our society. As we see, due to the easily availability of worldwide goods, nations are loosing their cultural values of products. Because of this trade, our province richness and art crafts are concealed. Moreover, what would we tell our future generation about our cultural values of the goods which produced in our nation and we are running behind the other brands which are looking fascinating and increase the economic growth of theirs instead of our nations. for instance, like in Turkish, if they not serve their specialty tea Kawha in their traditional tea barks. nevertheless, every kingdom has its own cultural products, their significance should not be lost. Furthermore, let us not forgot that the medicines, toys, clothes everything belongs to local craftsman of our nation. Because of worldwide goods easily accessible to the every country so, our local craftsman loosing their job. The old school craftsman ae not recognized by their own kingdom. such as, due to the entry of the supermarkets, the regional grocery stores, garments shops like others all are shuttered badly.Their daily bread and butter is snatched by these markets where we can get all the nationwide products in one roof. As a consequence, by all this we ae promoting other nations economic growth instead of own. To conclude, if international brands take over the each others nation, one day our cultural heritage will be invisible. Local products suits to local community. We should not rush for the international things. Now it's demand of the hour, every citizen should wake up and promotes their local business.