Some people believe that the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe that there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individuals are of the opinion that university education helps graduates achieve satisfying jobs. Nonetheless, others believe that university can bring immense benefits to each individual and society. Although both schools of thought have their own reasonable relevance, I reckon the view that helping undergraduates get better jobs is the main target of university. On the one hand, when studying at university, students can acquire knowledge, which makes a solid fundamental foundation helping graduates get obtain dream work. For example, when studying business management, students are taught knowledge about finance, marketing, business, which are the key concepts to help the students become good managers. Therefore, the primary aim of university education is to prepare students for future career. On the other hand, universities bring profound benefits for individuals learners and society as students can cultivate interpersonal skills besides professional knowledge. Universities organise helpful clubs to develop soft skills such as communication skills, time-management skills, and so on. This helps graduates equip appropriate knowledge. As a result, individuals can take a value of benefits from universities. To conclude, despites controversial opinions about advantages of university education, I believe the primary mission of universities is teaching specialized knowledge helping studentsto achieve their dream jobs