Essay topic: In many countries, crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

Nowadays, there are rising crime rates, while the number of younger people has been increasing, so there are many reasons why they had to do that. This essay will show causes and solutions. To start with, the main problem is their parents because, these days, parents have worked hard, and they have spent less time with their children, that they have not known about children ’s problems. Moreover, the children have been more interested in violent games such as GTA, PUBG and other games, which are associated with shooting or robbing games, that they influence children to try in real life. In addition, the big problem is the children ’s friends who they spent a lot of time with together, that the large communities do something bad. To solve this problem, the parents are essential for children to be dependable, and should spend more time with their children. For example, breakfast or dinner is perfectly spent with children for conversation before working or sleeping. Additionally, the violent games should be of a limited age. To illustrate, the apple services have options to control or limit their games and their time to play, and they are useful to help the parents and society to avoid this problem. Finally,that the last problem is as essential as the parent is the children's community, so the parents should provide their children to choose or make a good friend, who will bring them to be a good person in the future, and if the children make a good friend, they always imitate his behaviour. To conclude, fundamentally, the parent should spend a lot of time with children, and they often provide for them to make a friend or decision. In addition, the violent games should be limited for their age.