Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What are the problems associated with this? What solutions can you sugges ?

It is argued that in spite of the growing number of gyms, many bodies tend to a lifestyle with the least activity today. This issue comes with several problems, however, there are some associated solutions that can be adopted to overcome disastrous results. When it comes to how communities live in terms of their activity rate, a still manner is becoming common in recent years. This social challenge is getting popular while workout sites are increasing in number. In this regard, officials encounter various hardships including physical, mental, societal, and other kinds of problems. First of all, no one can deny the significance of physical issues. For instance, many adolescents are suffering from obesity in the United States that originated from playing video games for a long ours. Moreover, mental conditions are a common phenomenon among people. According to the Iranian government, more than one-third of Tehran's population is depressed because of a quiet lifestyle. Here are some effective remedies for high-ranking governors to tackle such a vexingly complicated issue. On top of that, they should encourage citizens to utilize more active commuting vehicles like riding a bicycle. For instance, the Netherlands is a pioneer in this field. In addition to that, physicians should monitor continuously the physical situation of the whole people. Therefore, they have the opportunity to warn and give advice to those who are getting obese. In conclusion, although there are many gyms and other sorts of exercise spots, a great majority of people advocate a sedentary living manner nowadays. It has resulted in some serious challenges such as the emergence of the overweight crowd, But, the consequences can be relieved by launching different programs namely medical and enthusiastic plans.