nowadays people are not fit and active as before. these will have negative effect in the future health. what are the reasons and solution to this issue.

In today’s rapid pace of life, people have less time to be active and playing sports than before. This will cause health problems like fatness which endanger their life. In this essay, I will discuss the causes and present some suggestions to overcome these issues. Firstly, physical inactivity is one of the significant elements which causes heart attacks. Every cell in our body needs blood to live; in inactivity situations, the heartbeat must be increased to bring blood to cells; in the long run, this will put plenty of pressure on the heart and lead to disorder and eventually, individual experience illness. For instance, WHO statistics showed approximately 30 per cent of heart attacks caused by immobility lifestyle. Secondly, obesity is another result of immobility. It is resulting from individual factors such as behaviour which include inactivity, dietary patterns, etc. If the body can not convert all our daily food into energy, the excess will be converted into fat and accumulated in the body; hereupon, obesity will be inevitable. For example, People who have obesity, compared to those with a healthy weight, are at increased risk for many severe diseases and health conditions, including type 2 diabetes, strokes, high LDL cholesterol, etc. The solutions to overcome the problems mentioned above are changing in daily lifestyles. To being healthy, people should eat home-cooked meals rather than junk foods which are highly harmful to their bodies. Also, they have to be more active and participate in sports programs like going to the gym at least 3 times a week or walking for about 20 minutes a day. In conclusion, the health problem is increasing due to societies' wrong style of living. There are a few solutions to tackle these unfavourable conditions. If Physical activities and balanced diets would be in place, I believe that the illness rate will decline by degrees.