Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others like groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is the fundamental right of every child, which helps in the progress of the nation. There is split opinions regarding the studying methods. Some people favour face to face discussion, whereas, another group of thinkers favours group discussions. Both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion, both sides are discussed further in this essay. First of all, the main argument is that group studies help students to have debates on common doubts and also share ideas. Moreover, students can have a good classroom environment along with their other classmates. For example, a recent study conducted by the University of Mexico state that students attending group classes had little advantage over another mode of studying. Therefore, it is vital to time for people to appreciate the significance of Studying in a group, for the overall amelioration of society. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that some students understand the concept when taught by the tutor. For students who opt for such a teaching method, the teacher gives attention to one student and clear his doubt spontaneously. Moreover, this form of studying help to form a good bond between the tutor and the teacher. For example, recent news in BBC states that most of the students who attended face to face classes scored better than others. In a nutshell, the above-mentioned dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of different teaching methods, while, I support the former view than the latter because students can understand the concept are different prospects when studying in a group.